Join Us For Another End Times Webinar!

You won’t want to miss out on the next webinar featuring a discussion on the End Times. Straight Kingdom Talk EpisodeTopic:  The Rapture (Part 2)Time: 4 PM Central time (USA) on Mon, Nov 23, 2020. This will be midnight Israel time.This will be 8:30 AM Adelaide time on Tue, Nov 24. Be sure to register and

Read More »

Israel Update! And Shabbat Shalom!

This past week or so has been very busy here at LoveIsrael.org! We hope you were able to join us for one or more of our live events. November 13-15 was our National Conference during which we studied the book of Titus. We also had our regular Midnight from Jerusalem Live Stream and then on

Read More »

LoveIsrael.org Conference~Day 1

The videos from the LoveIsrael.org Conference are now online! There are 2 possible videos to watch for each day’s session. The one I have linked above is for the entire session. At the end of each of the sessions, I take a couple of minutes to share about some aspect of LoveIsrael.org. I hope that

Read More »

Shabbat Shalom!

This week’s Torah Reading (Parasha) is called Chayai Sarah (The life of Sarah).   The passage read is Genesis 23:1-25:18.  Here is a brief commentary from Baruch: How is your prayer life? Most people struggle with this area of their life. Usually the problem is that a person does not dedicate enough time to prayer.

Read More »
Scroll to Top