Exciting Announcement

We want to announce that we are now have our own channel on Roku and will soon be on Google TV and Amazon Fire TV.  We hope that you will share with your friends about our broadcasts and our website!

Hopefully, most of you know that you can see Baruch’s teachings on our website and also on CTN which is broadcast on Dish Network (channel 267) and DirectTV (channel 376).  The television broadcasts are aired on Sunday mornings at 11:30 am eastern, 10:30 am central, 9:30 am mountain, and 8:30 am pacific.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top