Join Us For Another End Times Webinar!

You won’t want to miss out on the next webinar featuring a discussion on the End Times.

Straight Kingdom Talk EpisodeTopic:  The Rapture (Part 2)Time: 4 PM Central time (USA) on Mon, Nov 23, 2020. This will be midnight Israel time.This will be 8:30 AM Adelaide time on Tue, Nov 24.

Be sure to register and find out what time it takes place in YOUR time zone!

https://event.webinarjam.com/register/37/9p160fgq

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top