Opportunities

Ashkelon, Israel, yesterday.

Yesterday we had the opportunity to travel to Ashkelon, where we met Olga, a believer who wanted to learn about believer’s baptism. Our friend Chava, who has a ministry here in Israel, knows her and introduced us to her. We had a lovely time at Chava’s home and have made plans for her immersion on September 15. We would ask that you pray for Olga and her decision to publicly declare her faith and desire to serve the L-rd.

Then in the evening, Baruch taped the discussion part of our radio show. This program, along with a teaching beforehand (currently the book of John), is aired on approximately 180 radio stations across the United States. It can also be listened to live on the radio network’s website, www.afr.net. The show airs on Saturdays at 1:00 pm EST, 12:00 Noon CST, 11:00 am MST and 10:00 am PST in the U.S. No matter where you live in the world, check the time difference and listen to the show online! The radio show also airs on Sirius XM Family Radio channel 131 on Saturdays at 3:00 pm Pacific, 4:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Central and 6:00 pm Eastern in the United States.

Today Baruch taught a class for a Bible college in Singapore. He will continue teaching the class on Thursday and Friday as well.

Join us for our next Webinar! Just click on the link to register. Be sure to make note of the time difference depending upon where you live!

https://event.webinarjam.com/register/27/7w8p3b7k?fbclid=IwAR3ye1tAH9TWRtp2uSy2UVhJblzN654nOBvz7alIxTPEPwM8Mo1tZ1ncXSs

Topic: What is the Church mean’t to do?

These are unique times we live in and churches all around the world are asking the same question.

Is civil disobedience an option?

These things are more are discussed in this next session of Straight Kingdom Talk. Register and listen in on the talk as Sam, Baruch, and Gary discuss the state of the church and what we can do about it.

4 thoughts on “Opportunities”

    1. No, it is a radio program. The first part, the teaching, is available on our YouTube channel, but the discussion is not.

  1. Shalom!

    I have a question about this webinar.
    I tried to register but the link doesn’t work .
    Don’t know which day or time this will be held, but will it be put on a YouTube or Facebook afterwards?
    Love to hear this message .
    Blessings and prayers for you both and this ministry.
    Agnes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top