Our First Live Stream!

livestream

Tomorrow (October 10) we will have our first livestreaming event!  This is a test of our equipment and software, but it will be a full livestream event.  Baruch will do a 30 minute teaching on the last day of Sukkot (Hoshana Raba) and the special Biblical holiday known as Shemini Atzeret (the Eighth Day Assembly).

The livestream will begin at 8:10pm in Israel, which is 1:10 pm Eastern time (US), 12:10pm Central time, 11:10am Mountain time and 10:10am Pacific time.  We hope you will join us!

To see the livestream, you need to go to our Youtube channel (LoveIsrael.org on Youtube) or to our Facebook page, LoveIsrael.org Facebook.

In the future, we will have it available on our website, but this will not be available for the October 10 livestream.  This will be a test for our weekly Livestream which will be on Saturday nights at midnight Israel time, beginning after our conference.

4 thoughts on “Our First Live Stream!”

  1. Hi there! We are attempting to watch the live stream but can not locate it on Youtube or Facebook. Praying the equipment and technical things are working properly.

    Hugs to you and your family!

    1. Hi Andrea! Unfortunately there were some problems. But, we know what most of them are and hope to have everything working before the weekly live streams from Israel. 🙂

  2. I can’t Wait to see your first live stream! About the conference, will you have video content after the conference concludes? If so, it should be great as always.May Father God bless Dr. Baruch and family as you continue in the purposes of Messiah Yeshua.I pray for the peace of Israel!!

    1. Hi Glenn! I believe we will have video of the conference uploaded sometime after the conference. It always takes awhile, as we are not the ones doing it. I will make announcement on this blog and our Facebook page when that happens.

Leave a Reply to Andrea Cancel Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top