Radio Show Expansion

Our radio program currently airs on Siriux XM Family Talk channel 131, which is a subscription radio network in the United States. We are grateful to expand our radio coverage, beginning on June 6! American Family Radio is a conservative network of 180 radio stations throughout the United States. Here is the link to their station finder so that you can check if there is one near you!

https://afr.net/station-finder/

The program name is “Lost in Translation” and it will air on Saturdays at 1:00 – 2:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm Central, 11:00 am – 12:00 noon Mountain and 10:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific.

This radio program begins with a 28 minute teaching by Baruch and is followed by a discussion between Baruch, Ronnie Houlihan and Tom Le Vine. Ronnie and Tom live in the San Diego area and Ronnie is leading our Radio Outreach ministry. We appreciate Ronnie and Tom and what they add to the discussion.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top